bydenysbolotnikov
adbbox
adbbox

d

i

g

i

t

a

l

e

s

·

d

e

s

i

g

n

·

f

u

r

·

u

n

t

e

r

n

e

h

m

e

n

bydenysbolotnikov
my-barcode ver. 2.20.0524.0719
my-qcode

Uber mich

Ich bin ein ukrainischer professioneller frontend-entwickler. Seit 2018 betreibe ich webentwicklung. Ich studiere alte und neue, effektive und nutzliche lösungen im bereich web-/app-technologien und UI/UX-design. Ich verbessere meinen programmcode, versuche ihn funktionaler, architektonisch strukturierter und verständlicher zu machen.

Jedes projekt ist eine einzigartige produktgeschichte, die eine bestimmte Idee und absicht des autors hat. Manchmal wird ein projekt in wenigen sekunden auf einer serviette in einem unbekannten café geboren, und manchmal ist es ein schmerzhafter prozess, losungen zu finden, der monate oder jahre eines menschenlebens in anspruch nimmt.

Naturlich geht es bei den meisten projekten darum, finanzielle erwartungen zu verwirklichen, aber manchmal tritt in einem projekt geld in den hintergrund und dann werden allgemeine oder individuelle soziale probleme eines menschen gelost – Gesundheit, Okologie, Wohltatigkeit, Bildung, Wissen oder Krieg .

Die geburt eines projekts sind immer antworten auf die fragen - "Warum?" und "Wozu?", ... und der Rest ist egal!

Bolotnikow Denys | Kiev, Ukraine

Einzigartiges design

Moderne, bewusste und nachvollziehbare kreativität in allen projekten. Aufbau einer effektiven UI / UX - Website-Architektur unter berücksichtigung der besonderheiten der marke, prinzipien und trends auf dem aktuellen markt.

Berufliche entwicklung

Befolgen sie die drei prinzipien der programmierung: 1) DRY (do not repeat yourself) - wiederhole dich nicht! 2) KISS (keep it simple stupid) – halte die dinge einfach! 3) YAGNI (you is not gonna need it) - du wirst es nicht brauchen!

Reaktive technologien

Verwendung neuer technologien für die Webentwicklung und UI / UX-architekturen beliebiger komplexität - React, Angular, Vue, Node, SSR, Firebase, Rest API ..., beschleunigung der interaktion von webplattformen mit dem benutzer.

design

ui.ux architecture

development

high.level technologies

adbbox

made in Ukraine by Denys Bolotnikov
bg-about

Phasen der projektentwicklung

  • 01Ziele und ziele des geschaftsprojekts
  • 02Markt- und wettbewerbsanalyse
  • 03UX- und UI-analysen
  • 04Prototyp entwickeln
  • 05Design konzept
  • 06Frontend-verteilung
  • 07Backend-entwicklung
  • 08Testen und starten des projekts
adbboxdesigndevelopmentsimple

banner.logo

LANDING.webseite

online.shop

geschichtenerzahlen

lang.gelesen

SPA.pwa

werbe.webseite

webseite.portfolio

firmen.webseite

identitat.marke

bydenysbolotnikov
adbbox
adbbox

d

i

g

i

t

a

l

·

d

e

s

i

g

n

·

f

o

r

·

b

u

s

i

n

e

s

s

bydenysbolotnikov
my-barcode ver. 2.08.0624.0719
my-qcode

About me

I'm a Ukrainian professional frontend developer. I have been doing web development since 2018. I study old and new, effective and useful solutions in the field of web / app technologies and UI / UX design. I improve my program code, I try to make it more functional, architecturally structured and understandable.

Each project is a unique product story that has a specific idea and intent of the author. Sometimes a project is born in a few seconds on a napkin in an unfamiliar cafe, and sometimes it is a painful process of finding solutions, that takes months or years of a person's life.

Of course, in most projects, the goal is to realize financial expectations, but sometimes in a project, money fades into the background and then general or individual social problems of a person are solved - health, ecology, charity, education, knowledge or war.

The birth of a project is always answers to the questions - "Why?" and "For what?", ... and nothing else matters!

Bolotnikov Denys | Kyiv, Ukraine

Unique
design

Modern, meaningful and understandable creative in all projects. Building a selling UI / UX - web site architecture, taking into account the specifics of the brand, principles and trends in the current market.

Professional layout

Follow the three programming principles: 1) DRY (don’t repeat yourself) - don't repeat yourself! 2) KISS (keep it simple stupid) - make things easier! 3) YAGNI (you ain’t gonna need it) - you won’t need it!

Reactive technology

Use of new technologies for web development and UI / UX architecture, of any complexity - React, Angular, Vue, Node, SSR, Firebase, Rest API ... that accelerate the interaction of web platforms with the user.

design

ui.ux architecture

development

high.level technologies

adbbox

made in Ukraine by Denys Bolotnikov
bg-about

Stages of project development

  • 01Targets and objectives of the business project
  • 02Analysis of the market and competitors
  • 03UX and UI analyst
  • 04Prototyping
  • 05Design concept
  • 06Frontend development
  • 07Backend development
  • 08Testing and starting of the project
adbboxdesigndevelopmentsimple

banner. logo

LANDING.page

online.store

storytelling

longread

SPA.pwa

promo.website

website.portfolio

corporate.website

identity.branding